Twitter Tasting of Bordeaux reds – November 16, 2012

We will be conducting another virtual tasting of Bordeaux wines a week from Friday. This event’s line-up includes Bordeaux and Bordeaux Superieur red wines. It will be a great time to taste and tweet about some fantastic wines from the world famous region of Bordeaux.

PARTICIPATION
The tasting is open to anyone who would like to participate, and several of the winemakers, their importers/distributors/clients – the people who know these wines the best – will also be online to answer questions.

Here’s what you need to do:

DATE
Friday, November 16, 2012

TIME
4pm Pacific (California)
5pm Mountain (Denver)
6pm Central (Chicago)
7pm Eastern (New York)
1am in Bordeaux, France

WINES
Here is the list of wines in the tasting – all are currently available on the American market:

To follow the conversation, you can view our Twitter feed during the event. You do not need to have a Twitter account to observe, but will need one if you wish to contribute to the conversation. We will be using the hashtag #planetbordeaux for the tasting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact Mike Wangbicker (Tel.: + 1 (707) 255-7667, mwangbicklerATbalzacDOTcom)

Planet Bordeaux